YouTube Reccomendations, probably. Wow.I really must be bored. Sometimes furries, but I dont wanna go back into that territory at this point. The first time, I didn't save it. Last time I forced myself to complete a certain amount of something every day, it was overwhelming and I ended up losing motivation, thus letting down all my fans who were anticipating the August 30th, 2016 release date. All the info you need on cool text characters is here. I struggled to spell the word "liar" there. I speak Pig Latin with my sister sometimes. Currently watching a livestream. (carrot) - symbolizes a penis. I think I'll be able to surpass Kenneth Iman's not long from now. For example, I just used "e" as the seed and it produced a nice looking picture. Repeat Text Generator - Repeat typed word, sentence or phrase - Handcoded I'm gonna try and get 10,000 characters. This one is only 8593 characters long so far. The word "I" makes up 5% of the words this text! I started playing Garry's Mod in 2013, Minecraft in whatever year version 1.2.3 came out. That should be enough explaination, now that I think about it. Yes, that hello wasn't original either, since I already said it once. Remember when I talked about waffles near the beginning of this text? Freaky Sexting Paragraphs for Him to Copy and Paste - MemesBams I'm already doing a bad job at this. Below are some of the popular sexually-suggestive emojis that you can use to spice up your sexts: Emojis and their meaning (5,6): (eggplant) - symbolizes a penis. Copy and paste line symbol like straight line ( ), vertical line ( ), horizontal line emoji ( ), Light Diagonal Upper Left To Lower Right ( ), Light Diagonal Upper Right To Lower Left ( ) and Light Quadruple Dash Horizontal ( ) in just one click. If files are detected with malware, the application provides you with the option of quarantining or deleting the files. Also, I'm gonna try and write as much as possible in this LTE today. No, I'm not. Bye! Show Unmoderated Emojis & Te